top of page
Search
  • ijin56

3/13/22

Today is the last day of spring break before back to the grindstone of classes. My week was a combo of relaxing, exploring, and partying. Last weekend, a few friends and I took the ferry over to St. Croix for a couple days of sightseeing and adventure. We hiked to some tide pools, fed (non-alcoholic beers) to pigs, and went on a bioluminescent kayaking tour. SO COOL! The rest of the week I hit the beach, slept in, and did a bit more exploring of St. Thomas and St. John. I also went to a restaurant to listen to some live Reggae music!


Here's a picture of the pigs :)




11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

2/27/22

Big week of tests this week. I had two exams but I think I did fine on both. I got to go out on the boat in my Oceanography lab and look at wave motion too. Other than that just in the flow of school.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page